Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,1
Komfort
6,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,5
Einrichtungen
6,7
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Savvas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    21. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marianne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    31. Juli 2017

    schöne Anlage aber leider sehr herunter gekommen

    Schlafen ohne Oropax ist Glücksache. Das Hotel ist extrem hellhörig, die Gäste ungewöhnlich rücksichtslos im herumlärmen. Niemand kennt offensichtlich Ruhezeiten, nachts rennen schreiende Kinder über die Flure, viele Gäste knallen die Türen, egal ob es elf Uhr abends oder drei Uhr nachts ist. Sie lärmen ungezwungen am Tag und in der Nacht. So etwas rücksichtsloses habe ich noch nie erlebt. Am Personal wird ganz offensichtlich gespart, denn es gibt nur eine einzige Putzfrau für die gesamte Anlage, für den Rest, also Rezeption, Bar, Restaurant und Technik insgesamt eine Person, zu manchen Zeiten ist eine zweite Person anwesend. Die Mitarbeiter sind ausnahmslos sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und immer bemüht zu helfen. Die Lage des Hotels macht es zwingend erforderlich, dass man ein Auto oder eine Vespa fährt, denn die Straße zum Hotel ist extrem steil und der Weg zum Strand ist zum gehen viel zu weit. Zwar gibt es einen Strandabschnitt in ein bis zwei Kilometer Entfernung, dieser ist aber ohne Liegen und Schirme für die Öffentlichkeit. Ein sehr schöner Strand ist etwa vier bis fünf Kilometer entfernt. Allerdings muss man wissen dass alle erreichbaren Strände Kieselstein Strände sind.
    Die Anlage ist eigentlich schön, die Aussicht, der Pool und die Zimmer sind groß, aber es ist alles sehr alt und ungepflegt. Am Schrank fehlte der Griff zum Öffnen, die Leselampen verrostet, die Zimmer Wände und Decken mit Rissen, die Klimaanlage funktionierte nicht, die Klappe öffnete sich nicht mehr, aus der die kalte Luft strömen sollte. Ich habe die Klappe dann links und rechts mit einem Heftpflaster geklebt, um sie offen zu halten. Der informierte Techniker, der die Klimaanlage reparieren sollte, kam dann doch nicht mehr, da sie doch lief.....am Pool gab es kaputte Liegen, wobei der Pool an sich sehr hübsch gelegen ist, im Grünen und ruhig...es ist schade, dass man nicht mehr aus der Anlage macht. Eine ordentliche Sanierung und ausreichend Personal könnte aus dem Hotel viel rausholen
    john
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. Oktober 2017
    It’s very steep drive leading upto the hotel,if your fit & healthy its not a problem.
    Pool area very good & one of the owners was quite funny!!! Don’t get talking to him tho or you’ll never get a sun tan. 😎😎😁👍🏼
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    3. Oktober 2017
    I have stayed in some budget hotels in Greece in the past but this was the poorest I have ever encountered. No fridge, safe or kettle in the room and weak wi-fi only in reception area. The bed along with all fixtures and the hotel itself was old and past its best. Turned the hot water tap on in the bathroom and it came away in my hand! Everything appears to be being replaced by the cheapest possible alternative when it breaks. I suspect this hotel will be another decaying unused greek relic within the next few years. The room was dirty - cobwebs behind the chest of drawers had not seen any cleaning for months and the balcony did not see a brush through my 5 day stay. Breakfast (from what I saw as I didn't participate) consisted of dry bread and the usual processed cheese and ham and the fruit juice was watered down concentrate although was only 6 euro. Bought some stuff from the local supermarket instead. The pool area was decent enough but the sunbeds had no cushions and so were not suitable to use for more than a short period. The whole place was dead with hardly anyone around other than at breakfast time as I guess like me, no-one wanted to stick around the hotel and there was no entertainment. There was no incentive to stay at the hotel past sleep and breakfast. You need either a car or be prepared to catch the local buses to get anywhere. I hired a car to include transfer from and to the airport - glad I did. I would not want to spend any time on the local beach. If you are unfit, forget it - steep hills to even reach the bus stop or the local town - which has plenty of bars but no decent places to eat.
    Staff were friendly and allowed a late check out at zero cost.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    27. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Grace
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. September 2017

    Cheap and cheerful

    It just needs a little TLC and will be great
    The jokes
    mark
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. September 2017

    Blummin marvellous. Great place, great staff & well located. Cheap as chips for my booking too!!!

    This is the bit where all the serial complainers or Greece virgins grumble about a shower you have to hold and the odd wonky tile that has off white grout . I honestly; a) don't inspect every inch b) get on with enjoying my hol and the hospitality . You're not in 5 star marble and gold clad Dubai soulless nonesense and you're not paying those rates either. Give me a hold up shower and some character any day.
    Everything. Decent pool , giant room , even more so a giant balcony with pool / sea view , cleaned daily , decent aircon, a great place to stay . 5 min walk into town , 10 back (up 2 short climbs) . Staff brill & csi afandou was a comic genius. Bargain !
    Μάρτιν
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    19. September 2017
    Could have a fridge. All except 1 person at the reception were somehow rude.
    Clean rooms, big room
    Sonia
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2017

    Everything was fine. The owner was very helpful. He showed us extra places and gave tips to o trips.

    Cats, owner of hotel, breakfasts, swimming pool, air conditioning
    Ian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. September 2017

    Location very good if you want a beach Holliday

    Two brothers run the hotel and they do not agree with each other's views on how to treat customers
    ketsa
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    14. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. August 2017
    Lovely staff
    Iwona
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. August 2017

    Nice stay for low money

    Fridge paid additionally 30eur per week. Bridge leading to the beach is currently during renovation and you have to jump through busy street- ok if you are couple but not ok if you are with children
    Very Nice personel, beautiful view from the room. Rooms were simple and not modern but cleaned every day - it was enough for this price. Air conditioning included in the price of the room, despite some comments say it's not. Pool was ok
    Nathaniel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. August 2017

    Excellent relaxed place. Its a typical Greek apartment for a great price. Go there.

    Just a few minor things, that would actually benefit them. Put on more snacks, choc, more drink choices and ice-creams. Everyone would buy these in large numbers I suspect. The atmosphere is so relaxed you don't want to move, so having a small lunch menu and specials (drinks and food each day) would keep everyone there. Advertise the delivery people more formally, with menus, times of delivery and choices would be greatly appreciated. Not a big issue, but a nice one to consider.
    The staff were excellent and always on hand. Free air conditioning. Pool was almost empty each day, so no fighting for sunbeds or navigating a full pool. Very relaxed environment. Cleaner was always there and typically Greek-friendly.
    Nia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. Juli 2017

    Not bad but could of been better!

    There was a lot of hill walking not great with the weather being so hot! And if you had to carry bags from the super market it was hard going the hotel is right at the top The hotel didnt have any snacks only a continental breakfast in the morning
    The staff were lovely and had a chilled vibe and the beds werent bad
    Nicole
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Globe trotters
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    13. Juli 2017

    Up in the sky

    Hill absolutly rediculous not for the faint hearted! Facilities none existent : no fridge, kettle etc. Pool could be cleaner Really need to consider having a full operating snack bar as location makes it difficult to nip for food.
    Rooms were cleaned regularly and we found hotel staff very friendly
Bewertungen werden geladen